Brad Kapenga

Agent Support

616-531-0020

brad@startitlemi.com

Cayla Kacos

Supervisor, Agent Support

616-531-0020 x 4002

cayla@startitlemi.com

Emily Haas

Agent Support

616-531-0020 x 2010

emily@startitlemi.com

Krysta Smith

Agent Support

616-531-0020 x 2021

krysta@startitlemi.com

Matt Post

Agent Support

616-531-0020 x 2011

matt@startitlemi.com

Michael Emig

Agent Support

616-531-0020 x 2019

michael@startitlemi.com

Amber Brashier

Agent Support

616-531-0020 x 4003

amber@startitlemi.com

CLOSING DEPARTMENT

Linda Lulgjuraj

Escrow Closing Agent

616-531-0020 x 4001

linda@startitlemi.com

Nancy Diaz

Senior Closer

616-531-0020 x 2006

nancy@startitlemi.com

Angie Schultz

Senior Closer

616-531-0020 x 2008

angie@startitlemi.com

Brenda Harper

Escrow Closing Agent

616-531-0020 x 2009

brenda@startitlemi.com

Cheryl Cross

Closing Support Specialist

616-531-0020 x 2200

cheryl@startitlemi.com

Cheryl Jurmo

Escrow Closing Agent

616-531-0020 x 3001

cjurmo@startitlemi.com

Kelly Bent

Escrow Closing Agent

616-531-0020 x 5001

kelly@startitlemi.com

Kevin Mick

Senior Closer

616-531-0020 x 5002

kevin@startitlemi.com

Susan DeHaan

Senior Search and Title Examiner

616-531-0020 x 2222

susan@startitlemi.com

Katie Fuhlbrook

Title Examiner

616-531-0020 x 2022

katie@startitlemi.com

Michele Quigley

Senior Title Examiner

616-531-0020 x 2014

quigley@startitlemi.com

LeeAnn Truxton

Senior Commercial Examiner

616-531-0020 x 2015

leeann@startitlemi.com

POST CLOSING AND RECORDING

Constance Gillen

Post Closing

616-531-0020 x 2017

constance@startitlemi.com

Kristi Springer

Post Closing

616-531-0020 x 2007

kristi@startitlemi.com

ADMINISTRATION

MANAGEMENT

Deb Wilson

Director of Operations

616-531-0020

deb@startitlemi.com

Matt Kiproff

President

616-531-0020

mkiproff@startitlemi.com

Phil Carlson

Chief Executive Officer

616-531-0020

phil@startitlemi.com

Main Hub

4555 Wilson Ave SW #3A, Grandville, MI 49418   |   616.531.0020   |   Orders@StarTitleMI.com

Copyright © 2020

Star Title Agency, LLC 

All rights reserved.