STAR TITLE AGENCY, LLC

  • Facebook - Star Title Agency

THE

TEAM

To place an order:

Orders@startitlemi.com

For general questions:

SAS@startitlemi.com

Closing questions can be sent to:

Closings@startitlemi.com

If you have title questions:

Title@startitlemi.com

To contact post-closing:

Postclosing@startitlemi.com

Constance Gillen

Post Closing

616-531-0020 x 2017

constance@startitlemi.com

Cristy Montalvo

Recording Agent

616-531-0020 x 2016

cristy@startitlemi.com

Angie Schultz

Senior Closer

616-531-0020 x 2008

angie@startitlemi.com

Cheryl Jurmo

Escrow Closing Agent

616-531-0020 x 3001

cjurmo@startitlemi.com

Brenda Harper

Escrow Closing Agent

616-531-0020 x 2009

brenda@startitlemi.com

Kelly Bent

Escrow Closing Agent

616-531-0020 x 5001

kelly@startitlemi.com

Cheryl Cross

Closing Support Specialist

616-531-0020 x 2200

cheryl@startitlemi.com

Kevin Mick

Senior Closer

616-531-0020 x 5002

kevin@startitlemi.com

Angie Schultz

Senior Closer

616-531-0020 x 2008

angie@startitlemi.com

Cheryl Jurmo

Escrow Closing Agent

616-531-0020 x 3001

cjurmo@startitlemi.com

Brenda Harper

Escrow Closing Agent

616-531-0020 x 2009

brenda@startitlemi.com

Kelly Bent

Escrow Closing Agent

616-531-0020 x 5001

kelly@startitlemi.com

Cheryl Cross

Closing Support Specialist

616-531-0020 x 2200

cheryl@startitlemi.com

Kevin Mick

Senior Closer

616-531-0020 x 5002

kevin@startitlemi.com

Angie Schultz

Senior Closer

616-531-0020 x 2008

angie@startitlemi.com

Cheryl Jurmo

Escrow Closing Agent

616-531-0020 x 3001

cjurmo@startitlemi.com

Brenda Harper

Escrow Closing Agent

616-531-0020 x 2009

brenda@startitlemi.com

Kelly Bent

Escrow Closing Agent

616-531-0020 x 5001

kelly@startitlemi.com

Cheryl Cross

Closing Support Specialist

616-531-0020 x 2200

cheryl@startitlemi.com

Kevin Mick

Senior Closer

616-531-0020 x 5002

kevin@startitlemi.com

Brad Kapenga

Agent Support

616-531-0020

brad@startitlemi.com

Krysta Smith

Agent Support

616-531-0020 x 2021

krysta@startitlemi.com

Cayla Kacos

Agent Support Supervisor

616-531-0020 x 4002

cayla@startitlemi.com

Matt Post

Agent Support

616-531-0020 x 2011

matt@startitlemi.com

Emily Haas

Agent Support

616-531-0020 x 2010

emily@startitlemi.com

Michael Emig

Agent Support

616-531-0020 x 2019

michael@startitlemi.com

Katie Fohlbrook

Title Examiner

616-531-0020 x 2022

katie@startitlemi.com

LeeAnn Truxton

Senior Commercial Examiner

616-531-0020 x 2015

leeann@startitlemi.com

Michele Quigley

Senior Title Examiner

616-531-0020 x 2014

quigley@startitlemi.com

Veronica Parker

Title Searcher

616-531-0020 x 2023

veronica@startitlemi.com

Agent Support

Closing Department

Title Team

Post Closing and Recording

Administrative

Management

Amber Brashier

Administrative Assistant

616-531-0020 x 2004

amber@startitlemi.com

Linda Lulgjuraj

Escrow Closing Agent

616-531-0020 x 4001

linda@startitlemi.com

Nancy Diaz

Senior Closer

616-531-0020 x 2006

nancy@startitlemi.com

Deb Wilson

Director of Operations

616-531-0020

Matt Kiproff

President

616-531-0020

Phil Carlson

Chief Executive Officer, CEO

616-531-0020